You are here

Help Center

Help Center

I didn't validate my Team Player account within the required 24 hours

We keep the information you completed in the registration form for 24 hours before it is automatically deleted from our records. This protects your email address from being entered by someone else to create a false account on your behalf. If you did not activate your Team Player account within 24 hours from receiving an email confirmation from us, you will have to complete the registration form again.

Give us your feedback

We'd love to hear from you. The Platform is built on the feedback of our users. So please let us know what you like on the site, what you hate, and how you think we can make it better. The more feedback we get the better the site will be.

E-Newsletter subscribe